A horse was once involved in a fight with a stag. The stag stabbed him with his antlers. The hose appealed to a hunter for help. The man said “I can help you; I have arrows in my hand. Take me on your back and I will destroy your enemy”. The man rode on the horse’s back and went into the forest and killed the snag. The horse was very happy. The horse thanked the man and said:” Dear Sir, I thank you. Now I want to leave you”. The man came up and said “Oh horse, where do you want to do? Now that I have come to know how useful you are, I will not let you go. You have to become my servant; you have to be my slave.” The horse was saved from the menace of the stag, but he had lost his freedom, he was bound permanently. So it is with man. He seeks a solution externally. His outward success gives rise to a new problem. A man or a woman seeks solace in marriage for the problems they go through as an unmarried person. However, after the marriage, they are saved from many problems, but if they do not have the right attitude towards married life, if they do not know the technique of right relationship, marriage can get them into permanent problem! Saved from one problem, but got into permanent problem! It is like the treatment that the horse received at the hands of man. Changing outside factors for your internal problem often can become creation of new problem. Samuel Johnson has brought out the idea thus: “The fountain of content must spring up in the mind and he who hath so little knowledge of human nature as to seek happiness by changing anything but his own disposition will waste his life in fruitless efforts and multiply the grief he proposes to remove”